Manchester City Council

Local Authority Schools in Manchester, UK

Manchester City Council

Manchester City Council
Pilgrim Drive
Postal Code:
M11 3SZ


Manchester City Council is listed under the Manchester Local Authority Schools category and is located in Pilgrim Drive , Manchester, Lancashire. For other Local Authority Schools in Manchester, please check Ashbury Meadow Primary School, Clayton Brook Primary School, Openshaw C Of E Primary School, Ravensbury Infants School, and St Willibrord's R C Primary School. All listings can be found in the Local Authority Schools page.
Manchester City Council

Check Also...

Ashbury Meadow Primary SchoolRylance Street , Manchester, M11 3NAProfile
Clayton Brook Primary SchoolHigh Legh Rd , Manchester, M11 1AZProfile
Openshaw C Of E Primary SchoolParkhouse St , Manchester, M11 2JXProfile
Ravensbury Infants SchoolAlpine Street , Manchester, M11 4ERProfile
St Willibrord's R C Primary SchoolVale Street , Manchester, M11 4WRProfile
Seymour Road Primary SchoolSeymour Road South Clayton , Manchester, M11 4PRProfile
St. Gregory S High SchoolStopford Street , Manchester, M11 1FGProfile
Manchester City CouncilNorthampton Road , Manchester, M40 5BPProfile
C Saviour of E Primary SchoolEggington Street , Manchester, M40 7RHProfile
Nicholas Varley Community SchoolNelson Street , Manchester, M40 8FEProfile

enQuira UK is a business directory and is not affiliated with Manchester City Council. To report inaccurate information about this listing please click here.